Member Profile
Member Overview

I am a fun and heart warming ,single,open-minded,caring,sincere,good looking and easy going lady, who is serious minded in finding that special man to spend the rest of her life with and i believe that he is out there for me as only time would tell as the saying goes time is a great teacher,i try as much as possible to be honest and i dislike and despite liars,i always build my friendship or relationship on trust and honesty as it is the bed rock and good start to any lasting friendship or relationship..
Gender :   Female
Age :   31
Marital Status :   Single
Has Children :   No
Lives in :  
Languages spoken :   English
Nationality :   br
Appearance :   Attractive
Height :   173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight :   57 Kg (126 lb)
Hair Color :   Blonde
Eye Color :   Black
Ethnicity :   Mixed
Religion :   No religion
Star Sign :   Leo
Chinese Zodiac :   Don't know
Education :   Bachelors degree
Occupation :   Nurse
Languages spoken :   English
English Ability :   Fluent
Smoking :   No
Drinking :   Occasionally
Relocate :   Willing to relocate to another country
Last Active :   Not yet login
am looking for a nice, honest and caring man, a man that will be there for me when i needed him mostly, a care and easy going man. a man that knows how to treat a woman with love and care, positive attitude about life. he is a mature . i am look for some body that will appreciate the creatures of God that have a good help and knows how to take care of people and love his owns.
Gender :   Female
Aged :   40 - 80
For :   Penpal,Marriage,Friendship,Romance / dating